Las Vegas, NV Redlands, CA Huntington Beach, CA Kansas City KS/MO Portland, OR



 
 
 






 

 
OUR PEOPLE ARE OUR EDGE


Our expert team is always ready to develop and deploy a financial management solution to fit your specific requirements. We believe it's important to provide solutions that fit your needs, not ours or anyone else's.

CONSULTING & TECHNICAL SALES
Kevin Smith, CPA
CTO, Consultant
ksmith@accountantsedge.com
Microsoft Great Plains Certifications:
  • Certified Customer Sales Manager (CSM)
  • Certified Installation Specialist (CIS) Dynamics & eEnterprise
  • Certified Application Specialist (CAS) Dynamics & eEnterprise
Judy Koch
Consultant
judy@accountantsedge.com
Microsoft Great Plains Certifications:
  • Certified Installation Specialist (CIS) Dynamics
  • Certified Application Speciualist (CAS) Dynamics
Brian Connell
Consultant
bconnel@accountantsedge.com
Microsoft Great Plains Certifications:
  • Certified Installation Specialist (CIS) Dynamics & eEnterprise
  • Certified Application Specialist (CAS) Dynamics & eEnterprise
Mona Scott
Consultant
mscott@accountantsedge.com
Barbara Dills
Consultant
bdills@accountantsedge.com
MARKETING, GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE
Dan Nelson
Marketing & Sales Manager
dnelson@accountantsedge.com
Microsoft Great Plains Certifications
  • Microsoft Great Plains Certified Marketing Executive (CME)
Renae Smith, CPA
CFO
rsmith@accountantsedge.com
Laura Nunes
Administrative Support, Project Manager
lnunes@accountantsedge.com
TECHNOLOGY
Joe Bissot
IT Manager
jbissot@accountantsedge.com
Brian Richter
IT Technician
brichter@accountantsedge.com